Saturday, 16 August 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol. 48 - Watermelon Man

watermelon man cover
MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Volume 48
''Watermelon Man''

01. Bobby Hutcherson - Ummh
02. Grassella Olliphant - Get Out Of My Life Woman
03. Gloria Lynne - Watermelon Man
04. The Last Word - Keep On Bumping (Before...)
05. James Clarke - Second Cut
06. Rhythm Masters - Black Conversation
07. Kellee Patterson - Mister Magic
08. Ron Carter - De Samba
09. Mark Colby - Skat Talk
10. Jimmy McGriff - Charlotte
11. Les McCann - Street Dance
12. Phil Upchurch - Washing Machine
13. Sonny Stitt - Slick Eddie
14. Junior Parker - Taxman

Blackness Vol.48 - Watermelon Man
Dedicated to all mine 'Black'n'Brown' friends & parents & all the folks that i know and meet everyday. Beautiful people!
Total Time: 01:08:27
Radio Program/ Music by JP
Cover Art Design by Rob TheFunkyFrog (A.K.A. The Boss)
The ''Blackness'' Series - Radio Program Available in Podcast & Stream
A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL here
Listen here

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: