Friday, 1 August 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol.47 Mystic Voyage


MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol. 47 
''Mystic Voyage''

01. Donald Byrd - Weasil (Fast Mode)
02. Bobbi Humphrey - Jasper Country Man
03. Cal Tjader - Shoshana
04. Harvey Mandel - Baby Batter
05. Roy Ayers - What You Won't Do For Love
06. Johnny Hammond - Gambler's Life
07. Mandrill - Funky Monkey
08. John Tropea - Livin' In The Jungle (LP Version)
09. EWF - Africano (JM Jackmaster DJ Friendly Re-Edit)
10. Ramsey Lewis - Jungle Strut
11. Herbie Hancock - Oh! Oh! Here He Comes
12. Dexter Wansel - Solutions

Blackness Vol.47 - Mystic Voyage
Total Time: 01:01:48
Radio Program/ Music by JP
The ''Blackness'' Series - Radio Program Available in Podcast & Stream
A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL here
Listen here

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: