Friday, 4 July 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Funkyman's Groovy

MFSRadio Presents:
Funkyman's Groovy

01 Don Sebesky - Psalm 150
02 Lalo Shiffrin - Tabu
03 Peter Herbolzheimer - Rhythm Combination
04 Doris - Don't
05 Henryk Debich - Kameleon
06 Rob Agerbeek Quintet - The Chair Dance
07 John Klemmer - Free Soul
08 Nathan Davis - Tragic Magic
09 Gene Harris - Rebop
10 Grant Green - In The Middle
11 Dieter Reith - Join Us
12 Both Worlds - Freedom Jazz Dance
13 Harvey Mason - Hop Scotch
14 Eddie Henderson - Butterfly
15 Don Sebesky - Semi-Tough

DL/Listen here

Music selected by Funkyman
Radio Program - Special Playlist
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
Inagroove© Productions, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006
Cover design by Rob Funkyfrog

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: