Wednesday, 2 July 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol.46 Back On The Track

MFSRadio Presents Blackness 46 Back On The Track c450
MFSRadio Presents: Blackness #46 
Back On The Track

01. Jimmy McGriff - Back On The Track
02. Hysear Don Walker - Poo-Jo
03. Donald Byrd - Where Are We Going?
04. Lonnie Smith - Think!
05. Gene Ammons - Jungle Strut
06. Donald Byrd - You And The Music
07. Frank Owens - Brown'n Serve
08. Ike White - Love And Affection
09. Fatback Band - Double Dutch
10. Charles Kynard - Rock Steady
11. Booker T & The MG's - Melting Pot
12. Pucho & His Latin Soul Brothers - Got Myself A Good Man
13. Charles Earland - Sing A Simple Song

Listen here (Mixcloud)
DL here

Blackness Vol.46 - Back On The Track
Total Time: 01:00:22
Radio Program/ Music by JazzyPier...that's why they call me 'Jazzy'
The ''Blackness'' Series - Radio Program Available in Podcast & Stream
A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: