Friday, 13 June 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Funkyman's Jazz Funk Vol.1

funkyman's jazz funk vol.1
MFSRadio Presents: 
Funkyman's Jazz Funk Vol.1

01 Stanley Turrentine - Storm
02 Esther Phillips - Use Me
03 Eric Gale - Lookin' Good
04 Ramsey Lewis - Love For A Day
05 Freddie Hubbard - Midnight At The Oasis
06 Tom Scott - Sneakin' In The Back
07 Webster Lewis - El Bobo
08 Tom Scott & The L.A. Express - Nunya
09 Hank Crawford - Sugar Free
10 Rodney Franklin - On The Path
11 Maynard Ferguson - The Fly
12 Lee Ritenour - Wild Rice
13 George Benson - I Remember Wes
14 Lonnie Smith - Sideman
15 Deodato - Skyscrapers
16 Willie Bobo - Always There
17 George Benson - Return Of The Prodigal Son

DL/Listen here

Music selected by Funkyman
Radio Program - Special Playlist
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
Inagroove© Productions, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: