Monday, 19 May 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Sexy Lady

MFSRadio Presents:
Sexy Lady

01 Alexander O'Neal feat. Cherrelle - Never Knew Love Like This (Extended Version)
02 The Manhattans - Crazy
03 The Rah Band - Messages From The Stars
04 Black Ivory - I've Got My Eye On You
05 Spank - You
06 Mtume - So You Wanna Be A Star (12'' Version)
07 Atlantic Starr - One Lover At A Time
08 One Way - Don't Give Up On Love
09 Gary Toms Empire - Sexy Lady (12'' Mix)
10 Starpoint - Last Night
11 Central Line - You Know You Can Do It (12'' Extended)
12 UK Players - Love's Gonna Get You
13 Marc Sadane - Make Up Your Mind

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links
will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved. Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of  any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: