Monday, 5 May 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Funk Galaxy

MFSRadio Presents:
Funk Galaxy

01 Djtzinas - Mista Galactica
02 Gramatik - Torture (feat. Eric Krasno)
03 Sven Hammond Soul - After Smoke
04 Hannah Williams & The Tastemakers - The Kitchen Strut
05 Diazpora - Funk Ain't Sitcom
06 Leon - Funk Galaxy
07 The Motet - Keep on Don't Stoppin'
08 Lydia Pense & Cold Blood - Can't Take It (Don't Give A Damn)
09 Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro - Stompin’ Joe
10 Leon - Disco Ball
11 Daniele Baldelli - What Da Funk (feat. Gloria Turrini)
12 Eddie Roberts & The Fire Eaters - Eazy Rider (Chip Wickham Remix)
13 The Motet - Closed Mouth Don't Get Fed
14 Cutty Lark - Get Caught (feat. Amalia)
15 Eddie Roberts & The Fire Eaters - Lope Song
16 Mighty Mighty - Simba

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: