Tuesday, 6 May 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol.45 Mosadi (Woman)

MFSRadio Presents: 
Blackness Vol.45 
Mosadi (Woman)

01. Bobby Caldwell - Mother Of Creation
02. Roberta Flack - What A Woman Really Means
03. Grover Washington Jr. - Loran's Dance
04. The Crusaders - Mosadi (Woman)
05. Jimmy McGriff - The Bird
06. Gene Russell - Get Down
07. Johnny Lytle - Walk A Soul Mile
08. Joe Thomas - Caught You Lying Again
09. Arthur Adams - Get On The Ground
10. Bloodstone - Everybody Needs Love
11. Roy Ayers & Wayne Henderson - Ooh Baby
12. Yusef Lateef - Jungle Plum
13. Young Holt Unlimited - Bumpin' On Young Street
14. Roy Ayers - You Came Into My Life (Absolute Love Edit)

Listen here (Mixcloud)
Download here.

Blackness Vol.45 - Mosadi (Woman)
Total Time: 01:03:53
Radio Program/ Music by JazzyPier...that's why they call me 'Jazzy'
The ''Blackness'' Series - Radio Program Available in Podcast & Stream
A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...