Monday, 28 April 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Say It Again

MFSRadio Presents:
Say It Again

01 Moonbay feat. Bunna (Africa Unite) - Fly
02 Kiko - Electricity
03 The Kingsdown Connection - I Said Freak
04 Funk Hunk - I Wanna Freak
05 Kiko - Girly
06 Jestofunk - Say It Again
07 The Last Minister - J.B. Family
08 JM Jackmaster - Girls
09 Belabouche - Family Plan
10 Disco Tech - Too Funkay
11 Timewarp Inc - Humus (Instrumental)
12 Poldoore - Give 'em What They Want
13 My Neighbour Is - Little Freak
14 Akshin Alizadeh - Southern Man

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: