Saturday, 19 April 2014

MFSRadio Presents Dancin' Disco Party #9

dancin disco party 9
MFSRadio Presents:
Dancin' Disco Party #9

01. Arpadys - Stone Roller
02. 202 Machine - Get Up
03. Soccer - Come And Get It On
04. Bay City Rollers - Don't Stop The Music
05. Side Effect - Bananas (Version)
06. Bill Summers - Let's Go Straight To The Beat (Instrum.)
07. Bill Summers - Straight To The Bank
08. George Mc Crae - Don't You Feel My Love
09. War - Good Good Feelin'
10. Blondie - Heart Of Glass (Single)

''Dancin' Disco Party''
Total Time: 00:58:46
Music selected by JP
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2014

Listen here.

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: