Monday, 17 March 2014

MFSRadio Presents: I Got The Beat

MFSRadio Presents:
I Got The Beat

01 Bangles - Hero Takes A Fall
02 Stiv Bators - Make Up Your Mind
03 Jack Lee - Come Back & Stay
04 Plimsouls - A Million Miles Away
05 The Go-Go's - We Got The Beat
06 Sunnyboys - Alone With You
07 The Knack - Your Number Or Your Name
08 Playmates - Remember
09 Shoes - Tomorrow Night
10 Flamin' Groovies - Shake Some Action
11 The Beat - Working Too Hard
12 Nick Lowe - Cruel To Be Kind
13 Flamin' Groovies - You Tore Me Down
14 Hoodoo Gurus - Bittersweet
15 The Smithereens - Crazy Mixed-Up Kid
16 The Slickee Boys - When I Go To The Beach
17 Badfinger - Sometimes
18 The dB's - Neverland
19 The Paley Brothers - Come out and play
20 The Last - Every Summer Day
21 Big Star - September Gurls

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: