Monday, 10 February 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Friday Night Funk

MFSRadio Presents:
Friday Night Funk

01 The Dynamites feat. Charles Walker - Serendipity
02 Was (Not Was) - Out Come The Freaks (7'' Version)
03 Quincy Jointz - Stay Focused (Deja-Move Remix)
04 6ix Toys - Do Your Thing
05 Peshay - Midnight Express
06 The Haggis Horns - The Traveller Part Two
07 Daddy's Cash - I Got It Bad
08 Deja-Move - Mrs. King in the Streets
09 Blue In Green - Friday Night Funk
10 Ariya Astrobeat Arkestra - African Kings
11 Azteca - Can't Take The Funk Out Of Me
12 Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - You'll Be Lonely
13 Tom Browne - Soul Strut

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: