Monday, 27 January 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Youngblood

MFSRadio Presents:

01 There Will Be Fireworks - Youngblood
02 James Vincent McMorrow - All Points
03 Paper & Places -  Need.Need.Need
04 Polly Scattergood - Falling
05 Audiences - Get Like This
06 Dinowalrus - Beth Steel
07 Victoria And Jacob - The Rain Might Clear
08 Of Monsters and Men - Six Weeks
09 Kosheen - Divided
10 Brazzaville - Going Home
11 Gambles - So I Cry Out
12 Jesse Woods - Broken Bottle
13 Wildlife - Dangerous Times
14 Sebastien Grainger - Let's Move To NYC
15 Ra Ra Riot - Too Dramatic
16 Valerius - You'Ve Got It

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: