Sunday, 5 January 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Back On The Street Again (Big City Beats Vol.12)

MFSRadio Presents:
''Back On The Street Again''
(Big City Beats Vol.12)

01. Earth Wind & Fire - Bad Tune
02. Bill Summers - Just A Matter Of Time
03. Detroit Emeralds - Watcha Gonna Wear Tomorrow
04. Don (Soul Train) Campbell - Campbell Lock
05. Wilson Das Neves E Conjunto - Berimbau
06. Ray Barretto - Right On
07. St. Vincent Latinaires - Broasted Or Fried
08. Patrice Rushen - Let There Be Funk
09. Ms.Bu - Summertime
10. Laboratorium Modern Pentathlon - Funky For Franka
11. Harold Ousley - The Prodigal Son
12. Billy Thorpe - Back On The Street Again
13. The Propositions - Something Different

Music selected by JP The Ape Man
Total Time: 01:00:53
Radio Program/ Music by JP ''The Ape Man''
The ''Big City Beats'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: