Sunday, 26 January 2014

MFSRadio Dancin' Disco Party #8

dancin disco party 8

MFSRadio Dancin' Disco Party #8

01. Daddy Dewdrop - Nanu Nanu I Wanna Funky Witch You (Edit)
02. Ashford & Simpson - Found A Cure
03. Busta Jones - (Everybody's) Dancing All Over The World
04. David Hudson - Pump It
05. Bell & James - Livin' It Up (Friday Night) (Intro Break Edit)
06. C.J.& Co. - We Got Our Own Thing
07. Fat Larry's Band - Looking For Love
08. Free Life - Dance Fantasy
09. Five Special - Why Leave Us Alone
10. Hamilton Bohannon & Dr. Perri Johnson - Let's Start 2 Dance Again

Dancin' Disco Party Volume 8
''Dancin' Disco Party Series''
Total Time: 00:54:30
Music selected by Jazzy Pier The Ape Man
Radio Program (Not A DJ Set!)
Inagroove© Productions, 2014

DL/Listen here

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: