Monday, 30 December 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Take It Slow

MFSRadio Presents:
Take It Slow

01 Robert de Boron - All On The Table feat. Magnetic North & Taiyo Na
02 Thomas Siffling Trio - Cruisen (Jelly Jam Highsteppin' Remix)
03 Soulounge feat. Miss Platnum - Home
04 Quintessence - Raindrops
05 Tameka Starr - Going in Circles
06 Hawa - Louder
07 Opolopo - Take It Slow (feat. Sacha Williamson)
08 Benny Sings - One II
09 The Last Minister - Feel Free
10 Adani & Wolf -  People Gotto Move (Feat. Neobe)
11 Sarah Kaiser - Guerilla Gärtner (DJ Golden Boy's Radio Remix)
12 Gazzara - The Spirit of Summer (Dave Warrin Remix)
13 Tantsui - Beautiful Day (Dub Mix)
14 Jackhammer - Benson Dreams

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: