Monday, 2 December 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Starlite

MFSRadio Presents:

01 Hi-Perspective feat. Kissey Asplund - Faster
02 Weeland & The Urban Soul Collective - Life Is So Simple
03 Ely Bruna – 1986
04 Sarah Jane Morris - Nothing Comes From Nothing
05 Metropolitan Jazz Affair - Yunowhathislifeez (Motorcity Mix)
06 Montefiori Cocktail - On a Clear Day
07 Nu Tropic - Hit Street
08 DJ Rodriguez - Four Steps
09 Gazzara - Change
10 Sarp Yilmaz - Your Lovin
11 River - Jazz Me
12 Baghira - Happy Piano
13 Schwarz & Funk - If I Pray
14 Sicania Soul - Starlite (Vocal Mix)

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: