Monday, 11 November 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Summer Is Over

MFSRadio Presents:
Summer Is Over

01 Ntjam Rosie - Thinkin' About You
02 Yuna - Falling
03 Amy Meredith - Fun
04 The Sounds - Hurt The Ones I Love
05 John Newman - Love Me Again
06 Leaves - Ocean
07 Prefab Sprout - The Best Jewel Thief in the World
08 Loon Lake - City Lights
09 The Proctors - Trouble with Forever
11 Capital Cities - Safe And Sound
12 Anoraak - Summer Is Over
13 Active Child - Calling In The Name Of Love
14 Diane Birch - Speak A Little Louder
15 Mutual Benefit - Golden Wake
16 Aloa Input - Going Home
17 Arcade Fire - Afterlife

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: