Saturday, 19 October 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Waiting For Saturday Night

MFSRadio Presents:
Waiting for Saturday Night

01 JJ Grey & Mofro - 99 Shades Of Crazy
02 Dr. John and the Lower 911 - Scroungin'
03 Sugaray Rayford - Pretty Fine Mama
04 Creedence Clearwater Revival - Before You Accuse Me
05 The Fabulous Thunderbirds - I Hear You Knockin'
06 Danny Gatton - Funky Mama
07 Perry & The Pumpers - Ain't That Just Like A Woman
08 Creedence Clearwater Revival - It Came Out Of The Sky
09 Dr. Feelgood - Waiting For Saturday Night
10 The Notting Hillbillies - Run Me Down
11 Little Rachel with The Lazy Jumpers - New Miss Rhythm In Town
12 Bill Wyman & The Rhythm Kings - Hole in the Wall
13 The Duke Robillard Band - Let Me Play With Your Poodle
14 Red House - Love's A Looney Toon

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse.
If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: