Saturday, 5 October 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Thanks For Your Time

MFSRadio Presents:
Thanks For Your Time

01 The Lonelyhearts - Taking You With Me
02 Little Boots - All for You
03 Hot Coins - I Ching
04 The West - Call Me a Liar
05 The See See - Three More Days
06 Hibernation - Some Things Never Change
07 Dungeonesse - Anywhere You Are
08 Suuns - Music Won't Save You
09 Shlohmo - Put It
10 Le Carousel - Stick Together
11 OMD - The Future Will Be Silent
12 Gabrielle Aplin - The Power of Love
13 Max Gomez - You Get Me High
14 Flunk - Blue Monday
15 Gotye - Thanks For Your Time
16 The Boxer Rebellion - New York

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: