Monday, 23 September 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Time Is Movin' On - Blackness Vol.42

vol42 timeismovingon

MFSRadio Presents:
''Time Is Movin' On''
Blackness Vol.42

1. Intro - Slaughter's Big Rip-Off Radio Spot
2. Crown Heights Affair - Super Rod
3. Melvin Sparks - Get Ya Some
4. Don Ellis - Go Back Home
5. Puccio Roelens - Splash Down
6. Chain Reaction - Hogtied
7. Gregory James - Get It From The Bottom
8. Jimmy Scott - Pair And A Spare
9. Gene And Bobby - Boogie Down
10. Jimmy 'Bo' Horne -  I Wanna Go Home With You
11. Funkadelic - If You Got Funk, You Got Style
12. Smoke - (Your Love Has Got Me) Screamin'
13. Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Shack Up, Pack Up, It's Up (When I'm Gone)
14. Jerzy Milian Orkiestra - Gacek
15. Curtis Mayfield - Can't Say Nothin'

Total Time: 01:00:45
Radio Program/ Music by JP ''The Ape Man''
The ''Blackness'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: