Saturday, 14 September 2013

MFSRadio Presents: On The Bridge

MFSRadio Presents:
On The Bridge

01 Laid Back - Around The Park
02 Beatrice Simpson - Why
03 AM & Shawn Lee - Steppin' Out
04 Radio Utopia - Human Loss & Gain (feat. Bajka - Club Des Belugas Remix)
05 The Hi-Fly Orchestra - Hi-fidelity
06 Barry Adamson - Split
07 Sweet Potato - Crankshaft
08 Bossa Nostra - The Message From A Soul Sister (feat. Vicki Anderson)
09 Jojo Effect - Same Old Song
10 Jazzamor - 5 Times (Dedicated To Elmar)
11 Berardi Jazz Connection - Mr Rhodes
12 Jerome Van Rossum - Gravity of Soul
13 Black & Brown - Never Be There
14 Xaver Fischer Trio - The Day Before Tomorrow
15 Lemongrass - Speak Easy
16 Five Seasons - On The Bridge

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: