Saturday, 7 September 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Got Drunk

MFSRadio Presents:
Got Drunk

01 Collective Soul - Heavy
02 Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Nutbush City Limits
03 Sena Ehrhardt - Man Up
04 Bachman - Tailspin
05 John Fogerty - Fortunate Son (With Foo Fighters)
06 Van Halen - Dance The Night Away
07 Paul Pena - A Bit Of All Right
08 The Delta Saints - Liar
09 Bad Brad & The Fat Cats - Got Drunk
10 Poppa Steve - Mississippi Juke Joint
11 Jimbo Ross - The Hunter
12 Eugenio Finardi - Holyland
13 Perry & The Pumpers - How Come My Bulldog Don't Bark?
14 Smokehouse - Big Mistake
15 Doug Deming & The Jewel Tones - I Want You To Be My Baby
16 The Notting Hillbillies - Run Me Down
17 Willy DeVille - Even While I Sleep

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: