Saturday, 21 September 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Funk For Freaks

MFSRadio Presents:
Funk For Freaks

01 Atomics - Fever
02 Alan Evans Trio - Have You Seen Him
03 Basement Freaks - Funk for Freaks (feat. Charlie Funk)
04 Dumpstaphunk - I Wish You Would
05 Boston Horns - Funk
06 Whysowhite - Exhale
07 Orgone - Downtown Plastique
08 The Sweet Vandals - Move It On
09 Rad. - Wishy
10 On The Spot Trio - Philly
11 The James Hunter Six - Chicken Switch
12 Wake&Bake! - Chasing The Rabbit
13 The James Taylor Quartet - Kick It
14 Smoove - I'm A Man
15 Dumpstaphunk - Water

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: