Friday, 13 September 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Big City Beats Vol.9 Some Disco Nuts

MFSRadio Presents: 
Big City Beats Vol.9
(Some Disco Nuts)

1. Eli's Second Coming - Love Chant
2. Instant Funk - Slap Slap Lickedy Lap
3. Isley Brothers - I Wanna Be With You
4. James Brown - Superbad, Superslick
5. Bionic Boogie - Hot Butterfly
6. John Gibbs - Jouvert
7. Brass Construction - Right Place
8. Roundtree - Get On Up (Get On Down)
9. Crown Heights Affair - Say A Prayer For Two
10. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra - Up Jumped The Devil (M&M Mix)
11. Shotgun - Skate

Music selected by JP The Ape Man & The MFSRadio Equipe
Total Time: 00:59:34
Radio Program/ Music by JP ''The Ape Man''
The ''Big City Beats'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

Listen here (Mixcloud)

All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: