Friday, 30 August 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Sucette

MFSRadio Presents:

01 Moca - So Funky
02 Rodrigo Sanchez feat. Brenda Boykin - Don't Let It Be A Good Bye Song
03 Toy Division - Budapest Resonance (Original Instrumental Version)
04 Dousk - Gigi
05 South Froggies - London Swinging
06 Monodeluxe - Get Off
07 L.E.D. - Rolling Box
08 Samp Brothers - Jazz Di Mezzaluna (Club Shot)
09 Caro Emerald - The Maestro
10 The Golden Gate Quartet - Didn't It Rain (Minimatic Remix)
11 Tape Five feat. Brenda Boykin - Far Far Away (Charles Tone mix)
12 Iain MacKenzie - Get Aboard
13 Lazlo - Sucette
14 Dutty Moonshine - Fancy a Tipple (feat. Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer)
15 Lazlo - It Don't Mean A Thing

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: