Sunday, 11 August 2013

MFSRadio Dancin' Disco Party #7

dancin disco party 7

MFSRadio Dancin' Disco Party #7
By JP The Ape Man

1. 202 Machine - Get Up
2. Yellow Cat - The Disco Scene
3. Blondie - Heart Of Glass
4. Bell & James - Livin' It Up (Friday Night)
5. Brass Construction - Music Makes You Feel Like Dancing
6. LTD - Back In Love Again
7. Joe Thomas - Two Doors Down
8. The Sky-y Medley:
Call Me (Anytime)
Here's To You (Nobody But You)
Skyzoo (I Wanna Play)

''Dancin' Disco Party''
Total Time: 00:56:18
Music selected by Ape Man
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2013

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: