Saturday, 6 July 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Kool Is Back

MFSRadio Presents:
Kool Is Back

01 Delegation - Oh Honey
02 Grover Washington, Jr. - Mister Magic
03 Magic Touch - You Are What You Are
04 The Whole Darn Family - Seven Minutes of Funk
05 Wild Sugar - Bring it Here
06 K.C. & The Sunshine Band - I Get Lifted
07 Gaz - Sing Sing
08 Jackie Robinson - Pussyfooter
09 Funky Costellation - Street Talk
10 Pleasure - Let's Dance
11 Donald Byrd - Change
12 The Honey Drippers - Impeach the President
13 Funk Inc. - Kool Is Back
14 Joe Tex - Papa Was Too
15 Joe Quarterman - I'm Gonna Get You
16 Marva Whitney - It's My Thing

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: