Friday, 21 June 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Let's Have Some Fun

MFSRadio Presents:
Let's Have Some Fun

01. Bobby Byrd - I Know You Got Soul
02. Banbarra - Shack Up
03. Uncle Louie - I Like Funky Music
04. Brother Soul - Cookies
05. Juice - Catch A Groove
06. Chicago Gangsters - Gangster Boogie
07. T-Connection - Groove to Get Down
08. Freedom - Get Up and Dance
09. Herman Kelly & Life - Dance to the Drummer's Beat
10. Lucy Hawkins - Gotta Get Out of Here
11. Eastside Connection - Frisco Disco
12. John Davis - I Can't Stop
13. Bar-Kays - Let's Have Some Fun
14. Roy Ayers  - Brother Green
15. Duke Williams - Chinese Chicken

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: