Tuesday, 4 June 2013

David Mancuso Live At The Loft, NYC - 09-10-2005

David Mancuso At The Loft
David Mancuso Live At The Loft, NYC - 09-10-2005 

Tracklisting (maybe incomplete):
1 365 Is My Number/ The Message
By King Sunny Ade
2 Amazon Love Child
By Rio Edits
3 Unknown
4 Amazon Love ChildBuy
By Rio Edits
5 Bone Connection
By Nicodemus
6 Unknown
7 Chapter 3
By Joe Gibbs & The Professionals
8 Don't Bodda Me (vocal mix)
By Beat Pharmacy
9 Unknown
10 Life Everlasting (feat Mjojo & Bongani - Dennis Ferrer Passion Of C dub)
By Funk La Planet
11 Unknown
12 Enjoy The Silence (Timo Maas extended remix)
By Depeche Mode
13 Unknown
14 Don't Move (Jon Cutler vocal remix)
By Club Session, Jon Cutler
15 Courageous Cat
By Abstract Truth
16 Unknown
17 Keeping My Mind (vocal mix)
By Black Rascals
18 Unknown
19 How Much Are They (12" version)
By Jah Wobble
20 Unknown
21 Get On Board
By Alkalino
22 Unknown
23 Get On Board
By Alkalino
24 Unknown
25 Get On Board
By Alkalino
26 Unknown
27 On The Nest
By Black Cock
28 Voices (Pete Heller main mix)
By Kc Flightt, Funky Junction
29 Unknown
30 Now That We've Found Love
By Third World
31 Unknown
32 Hay Craneo (Urban Magic remix)
By Soneros Del Barrio
33 Joy (Eric Kupper club mix)
By Yuki
34 Sunshower (vox)
By Nami Shimada
35 Stand On It!: Stand On The Piano (piano solo version)
By Lono Brazil, The Joubert Singers
36 Stay Free
By Ashford & Simpson
37 Unknown
38 Ain't NobodyBuy
By Rufus & Chaka Khan
39 Keep On (re-edit)
By Dj Nobody, Con
40 Unknown
41 Walking On Sunshine
By Eddy Grant
42 As (album version)
By Stevie Wonder
43 Unknown
44 Time & Space
By Francois K
45 Anambra (12" version)
By Ozo
46 Unknown
47 Make It Last Forever
By Donna McGhee

Special Radio Program on MFSRadio Web Radio.
7 parts - approx. 7 hours of program.

International Artist Support
Visit these pages for more music:
International Artist Support
(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@yahoo.com.br. and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: