Thursday, 23 May 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Ups & Downs

MFSRadio Presents:
Ups & Downs

01 Mantus - Slidin' To The Music
02 BlackSmoke - Gotta Bad Feeling
03 The Kay-Gees - Cheek To Cheek
04 Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers - Game Seven
05 BlackSmoke - (Your Love Has Got Me) Screamin'
06 J.R Funk And The Love Machine - Make Your Body Move
07 Ingram - Get Your Stuff Off
08 Harvey Mason - Say It Again
09 Chuck Higgins & The Wild Bunch - You Need Love
10 Ike Noble - Everybody Get Up And Boogie On Down (Y'All)
11 Fonda Rae - Over like a Fat Rat
12 General Kane - Buffaloes
13 Isley Jasper Isley - High Heel Syndrome
14 J.A.L.N. Band - Ups & Downs
15 Blue Knights - Knightmoves

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: