Thursday, 16 May 2013

MFSRadio Presents: So Damn Funky

MFSRadio Presents:
So Damn Funky

01 Hot Chocolate [US] - So Damn Funny
02 Mammatapee - Don't Bite The Hand (That Feeds You)
03 Kilo - You, You, You
04 Mascara - Golden Years
05 Ultrafunk - Boogie Joe the Grinder
06 Jimmy Ross - First True Love Affair (A Larry Levan Mix)
07 Harvey Mason - We Can Start Tonight
08 Machine - Is It Love
09 Isley Jasper Isley - Liberation
10 Orlando Johnson And Trance - Turn The Music On
11 Joe Thomas - Sugar Smack
12 J.A.L.N. Band - Nothing Ever Comes That Easy
13 Ingram - Would You Be Surprised
14 Slick - Space Bass
15 Mantus - Midnight Energy (Remix)
16 Machine - You've Come A Long Way

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: