Thursday, 30 May 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Ocean's Deep

MFSRadio Presents:
Ocean's Deep

01 Above The Tree & the E Side - On the Road
02 Dirtwire - Hunter's Harp
03 I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness - Last Ride Together
04 Laura Jansen - Smalltown (Come Home)
05 Lydia - Runaway
06 Little Green Cars - Harper Lee
07 Telekinesis - Ghosts And Creatures
08 Generationals - Put A Light On
09 Peace - Lovesick
10 I Used To Be A Sparrow - Spring Knows Where You Live
11 The Amplifetes - You Want It
12 All the Young - Another Miracle
13 Racoon - Feel Like Flying
14 Born Ruffians - Ocean's Deep
15 The Virgins - Wheel of Fortune
16 Leagues - Spotlight
17 The Ocean Blue - Sad Night, Where Is Morning
18 Johnny Marr - New Town Velocity

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: