Thursday, 9 May 2013

MFSRadio Presents: It's Friday Night

MFSRadio Presents:
It's Friday Night

01 Fat Larry's Band - Act Like You Know
02 Uptown Funk Empire - Keep On Givin' It Up
03 The Mary Jane Girls - Boys
04 The Reddings - It's Friday Night
05 Blackwell - Boogie Down And Mess Around
06 Loose Ends - Hangin' On A String
07 Stroke - You Are The One (Tony Humphries Mix)
08 Fonzi Thornton - I Work For A Livin'
09 Active Force - Rise Up
10 Midnight Star - Midas Touch
11 Sassafras - Are You Ready
12 Dee Dee Bridgewater - Bad for Me
13 Dazzle - You Dazzle Me
14 Touchdown - Ease Your Mind
15 Rare Pleasure - Let Me Down Easy (Disco Version)

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: