Thursday, 25 April 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Let's Funk

MFSRadio Presents:
Let's Funk

01 Watsonian Institute - Master Funk
02 Maze - Time Is on My Side
03 Minnie Riperton - Young, Willing and Able
04 Rose Royce - Funk Factory
05 Shock - Let's Get Crackin'
06 Witch Queen - Got The Time
07 Steve Arrington - Turn Up The Love
08 Sugarfoot - Girl, I Need You
09 Atlantic Starr - Stand Up
10 Magic Lady - Freaky
11 Zinc - I'll Take My Chances
12 Maze - Color Blind
13 Watsonian Institute - The Funk If I Know
14 Uptown Funk Empire - Boogie
15 Charles Earland - Let The Music Play
16 Earth Wind & Fire - Sing A Song

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: