Thursday, 21 March 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Dusty Funk #2

MFSRadio Presents:

Dusty Funk #2

01 Chakachas - Story
02 Armando Trovaioli - Sesso Matto
03 Herbie Hancock - Blow Up
04 Sivuka - Ain't No Sunshine
05 J.B.s - Use Me
06 Carolyn Franklin - Deal With It
07 Jackson Sisters - I Believe In Miracles
08 Detroit City Limits - 98 Percent Plus Tax
09 Elliot Fisher - For The Love Of Money
10 Phil Catherine - Give It Up & Turn It Loose
11 Patti Jo - Hard To Handle
12 K. Doldinger - Sitar
13 Som Tres - Spooky
14 Sir Joe Quarterman - So Much Trouble On My Mind
15 Julie Driscoll - Indian Rope Man
16 Gil Scott Heron - It's Your World
17 Wayne Henderson - We're Gonna Rock Your Socks Off
18 A Taste Of Honey - Rescue Me
19 Summits - Sleepwalking

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: