Thursday, 28 March 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Beautiful Trash

MFSRadio Presents:

Beautiful Trash

01 Black Chamber - Other Days
02 Unity Gain Continuum - Where's Tokyo Going
03 Electric Wire Hustle - They Don't Want
04 Radio Utopia - Algebra Of Delight (Jazz & Milk Remix)
05 Krystian Shek - The Sea (Original Mix)
06 Fishbelly Black - Caught Behind The Eight Ball
07 Michael Allen - Deep Inside (Funky Dog mix)
08 Black Machine - Let's Go
09 Framix - The Mistake
10 Nicolas Repac - Bo's A Lumber Jack
11 Bay Blue - (Hey Hey) Fish Fried, Birds Blue
12 Kid Koala - 2Bit Blues
13 Heymoonshaker - Ten letter word.
14 Marion James - Man Size Job
15 Husky Rescue - Summertime Cowboy
16 Hannah Williams & The Tastemakers - The Kitchen Strut
17 Lanu feat. Megan Washington - Beautiful Trash

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: