Friday, 8 February 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Only Wanna Be With You

MFSRadio Presents:

''Only Wanna Be With You''

01 4 Non Blondes - What's Up
02 Hootie & The Blowfish - Time
03 Aslan -  Crazy World
04 Milltown Brothers -  Here I Stand
05 The Mighty Lemon Drops -  Sometimes Good Guys Don't Wear White
06 Death Cab For Cutie -  I Was A Kaleidoscope
07 Fountains Of Wayne -  Baby I've Changed
08 3 Colours Red -  Pure
09 Bloc Party - Banquet
10 Magnapop -  Lay It Down
11 The Undertones -  I Gotta Getta
12 Ian McCulloch -  Crackerjack
13 Shed Seven -  Going For Gold (Parr Street Session Version)
14 Ultra Vivid Scene -  Special One
15 Hootie & The Blowfish - Only Wanna Be With You

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: