Thursday, 21 February 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Come Back

MFSRadio Presents:

Come Back

01 Jack Johnson - Good People
02 Rhye - Hunger
03 Josh Rouse - Come Back
04 Donavon Frankenreiter - Glow
05 Asaf Avidan & The Mojos - One Day - Reckoning Song (Wankelmut Remix)
06 Freshlyground - I Am The Man
07 Hiatus Kaiyote - Nakamarra
08 Colbie Caillat - Brand New Me (With The Wailers)
09 Emilie Simon - Franky's princess
10 Everything Everything - Choice Mountain
11 Ra Ra Riot - Beta Love
12 Singing Adams - Building A Wall
13 Two Door Cinema Club - Come Back Home (Radio Edit)
14 Snow Patrol - Called Out In The Dark
15 Will And The People - Lion In The Morning Sun
16 The Winter Sounds - Run From the Wicked
17 The Lumineers - Submarines

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: