Friday, 15 February 2013

MFSRadio Presents: Cocktails

MFSRadio Presents:


01 Mister T - Cocktails
02 Christoph Lienemann - Get Down
03 Jan Delay - Überdosis Fremdscham
04 Frootful - Fish In The Sea (feat Angeline Morrison)
05 Nick Waterhouse - Say I Wanna Know
06 Ruth - See Me Win
07 Cracked - Jazzed Autumn
08 D'Sound - It Isn't All That Easy
09 Indigo Jam Unit - Reflection
10 Menahan Street Band - Everyday a Dream
11 Jesse Fischer & Soul Cycle - Tanqueray & Tonic
12 Funk Como Le Gusta - Latina
13 Christoph Lienemann - Feel the Funk
14 [re:jazz] - Voodoo People
15 Frootful - Colours
16 The Rongetz Foundation - Congas In Action
17 D'Sound - Love Is On My Way

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2013
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: