Wednesday, 26 December 2012

MFSRadio Presents: Cats On Fire

MFSRadio Presents:

Cats On Fire

01 Willie Hutch - If You Ain't Got No Money
02 Zapp - Funky Bounce
03 Cymande - Fug
04 Wayne Henderson - Big Daddy's Place
05 Conrad Benjamin - Dance All Night
06 Tommy Stewart - Atlanta Get Down
07 Cosmic Sound Orchestra - Fly Some Funk Up To The Moon
08 Wood Brass & Steel - Always There
09 Z for Zafra - This Cats on Fire
10 Zinc - Street Level
11 Wild Cherry - Keep On Playin' That Funky Music
12 Witch Queen - Bang A Gong (Get It On) [Radio Edit]
13 Dexter Wansel - Let Me Rock You
14 Tommy Stewart - Get Off Your Seats

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012

MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: