Friday, 7 December 2012

MFS Radio Presents: In A Jazzy Mood

MFS Radio Presents:

In A Jazzy Mood

01 Joey DeFrancesco - Ashley Blue
02 Jimmy McGriff - Soul Street
03 Barbara Dennerlein - This OId Fairy-Tale
04 Willis Jackson - Nothing Butt
05 Brian Bromberg - Excuse Me
06 Chuck Mangione - Main Squeeze
07 Freddie Hubbard - Splash
08 Dave Valentin - I Don't Wanna Fall In Love (I Just Wanna Dance)
09 Cal Green - Johnny's Gone To Vietnam
10 Art Blakey - Miguel's Party
11 Bobby Shew Quartet - Shew-In
12 Charles Earland - Bluesette
13 Carlos Franzetti - Cocoa Funk

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: