Friday, 14 December 2012

MFS Radio Presents: Funky Fox

MFS Radio Presents:

Funky Fox

01 Grey & Hanks - Way Out To Get In
02 Faze-O - Toe Jam
03 Heatwave - Super Soul Sister
04 Black Heat - No Time To Burn
05 J.A.L.N. Band - Life Is A Fight
06 Exit 9 - Miss Funky Fox
07 Graham Central Station - Now Do-U-Wanta Dance
08 Cane and Able - Toe Hold
09 Alton McClain And Destiny - Sweet Temptation
10 Alphonse Mouzon - The Jogger
11 L.A. Express - The Shrug
12 Ebony Rhythm Funk Campaign - Jive Du Du
13 Ingram - Music Has The Power
14 Grey & Hanks - You Fooled Me
15 George Duke - Funkin' For The Thrill

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: