Wednesday, 14 November 2012

MFS Radio Presents: Today's Sound

MFS Presents:

Today's Sound

01 Fragmentorchestra - De Muse
02 The Dining Rooms - You
03 Intensive Jazz Sextet - Today's Sound
04 Rosario Giuliani Quartetto - Una Bella Grinta
05 Neos - Routage
06 Quintetto Lo Greco - Updated Sound
07 Fez Combo - The Opinion
08 Luis Ferri - My Love Samba
09 Vuca - Bossafrica
10 Alex Puddu - Massage Salonen
11 Quartetto Moderno - Astrogange

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here


(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: