Friday, 30 November 2012

MFS Radio Presents: She

MFS Radio Presents:


01 Sinéad O'Connor - Nothing Compares 2 U
02 Beth Orton - Sweetest Decline
03 Tracy Chapman - Baby Can I Hold You
04 Edie Brickell & New Bohemians - What I Am
05 Suzanne Vega - Blood Makes Noise
06 Liz Phair - Fuck and Run
07 Penelope Houston - Harry Dean
08 Tori Amos - Cornflake Girl
09 Fiona Apple - Sleep To Dream
10 Ednaswap - Torn
11 Alanise Morisette - You Oughta Know
12 Michelle Shocked - if love wa
13 Tanita Tikaram - World Outside Your Window
14 Toni Childs - Don't Walk Away
15 Melissa Etheridge - Bring Me Some Water
16 Cindy Lee BerryHill - She Had Everything
17 Mathilde Santing - (I'm Not Mending) Broken Hearts

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL / Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: