Friday, 23 November 2012

MFS Radio Presents: Reverse Delta

MFS Radio Presents:

Reverse Delta
(15 synthpop pills)

01 Silver Swans - Let It Happen
02 Logic & Olivia - Don't Forget
03 Mental Minority - So this is for you
04 Diamond Rings - I'm Just Me
05 Pet Shop Boys - Leaving
06 Pearl Fiction - Painted Wolf
07 Night Surgeon - You and Me
08 La Roux - Under My Thumb
09 Xeno and Oaklander - Desert Rose
10 Absent One - Night And City
11 Absorber - Give Up, Give In
12 Hot Chip - Don't Deny Your Heart
13 C2C - Delta
14 White Car - Now We Continue
15 Pet Shop Boys - Winner

Selected & Compiled by Rob
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL /Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: