Friday, 10 August 2012

MFS Radio Presents: Billy Larkin & The Delegates - The Best Of (Radio Program)

MFS Radio Presents: Billy Larkin & The Delegates

''The Best Of''
(Radio Program)

Radio Program Set#1

01.Soul Sister
02.Light My Fire
03.Sticky Wicket
04.Watch Your Motives
06.(Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
08.Foxy Little Ghoul
09.Killer Joe
10.G'won Train
11.Hear And Now
12.Time After Time
13.Cuchy Frito Man
14.Little Mama
15.Harlem Shuffle
16.Ain't Gonna Move
17.Soul Beat
18.The Peeper
19.Little Jr. Detroit

billy larkin pigmy1

Radio Program Set#2
01.Soulful Strut
02.Willow Weep For Me
04.I Got A Woman
05.Don't Stop
07.Close Your Eyes
08.Russell And Williams Street
09.Red Wine
10.Next Time You See Me
11.Blue Satin
12.Blue Lights
13.Ain't That A Groove
14.Don't Mess With Bill
15.The Cooker
16.Hold On! I'm A Comin'
17.It's Alright With Me
18.Ice Water
19.The 'In' Crowd
20.Pigmy (7'' Version)

Radio Program Selected & Compiled by FunkyMan62
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

Listen here:

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: