Sunday, 19 August 2012

Ape Man - On The One (Episode 2) Live In Santos 17-08-2012

563333_bl 2 aa bl

Ape Man

''On The One''
(Episode 2)
Live In Santos 17-08-2012

1. Stargard - Which Way Is Up
2. Stargard - What You Waiting For
3. Fern Kinney - Groove Me
4. Bumblebee Unlimited - I Got A Big Bee
5. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra - Love Magic
6. Candi Staton - When You Wake Up Tomorrow
7. Nytro - Nytro Express (Get On Board Alkalino Edit)
8. Edwin Starr - Contact
9. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - The Love I Lost (Dimitri FP Remix)
10. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - Bad Luck (Dimitri FP Remix)
11. Instant Funk - It Ain't Reggae (But It's Funky) (Monsieur Willy Edit)
12. Miami - The Party Freaks
13. Donald Byrd - TYFFUML

Total Time: 00:57:32
Music & Edits by JP ''The Ape Man''
Recorded Live in Santos, Private Party, Aug-17-2012
Organized by The Blax
Inagroove© Productions, 2012

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: