Tuesday, 3 July 2012

MFS Radio Presents: Rusty Bryant - The Anthology

rusty-bryant-the anthology-front

MFS Radio Presents:

Rusty Bryant - The Anthology

Program 1:
The Hooker
Fire Eater
Ga Gang Gang Gong
Ready Rusty
A Night In Tunisia
Appalachian Green
Night Train
Zoo Boogaloo
The Cat
Freeze-Dried Soul
Cootie Boogaloo
Funky Rabbits
The Hump Bump

Program 2:
Friday Night Funk For Saturday Night Brothers
Soul Liberation
Draggin' The Line
Funky Mama
Lou - Lou
Mercy Mercy Mercy
Riders On The Storm
Mister S
Streak O' Lean
Cold Duck Time
All That I've Got
Home Fries
If You Really Love Me
Night Flight

Radio Program Selected & Compiled by FunkyMan62
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here & here.

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@yahoo.com.br. and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: