Saturday, 21 July 2012

Inagroove© Productions & MFS© Radio Podcasts Presents: MFS PIR Records 40th Anniversary Special (PT1) (Big City Beats Vol.5)

box cover1BL

Inagroove© Productions & MFS© Radio Podcasts Presents:

''MFS PIR Records 40th Anniversary Special''
(PT1) (Big City Beats Vol.5)

1. Introduction By Don Cornelius
2. MFSB - Summertime And I'm Feeling Mellow
3. MFSB - K-Jee
4. The Trammps - Just Say The Word (JPAM Edit)
5. Billy Paul - People Power (Original Album Version)
6. Love Committee - One Day Of Peace
7. The Intruders - Win Place Or Show (She's A Winner)
8. The Jacksons - Show You The Way To Go
9. Yellow Sunshine - Yellow Sunshine (Original Album Version)
10. Leon Huff - I Ain't Jivin', I'm Jammin'
11. Norman Harris - In Good Faith
12. Carolyn Crawford - Good & Plenty (Original Album Version)
13. The Ebonys - I'm So Glad I'm Me (Original Album Version)
14. Anthony White - Hey Baby
15. The Trammps - Stop And Think (7'' Version)
16. MFSB - Get Down With The Philly Sound (Original Album Version)
17. The O'Jays - Love Train (Original Album Version)
18. End Of Part One: MFSB (Featuring The Three Degrees) - T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia)

**And the story continues...Get Down With The Philly Sound!

DL/Listen here

Total Time: 01:00:22
Radio Program/ Music by JP ''The Ape Man'' TSOP - The Sound Of Philadelphia 40th Anniversary Special
The ''Big City Beats'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: